Today I received two (2) separate messag

Today I received two (2) separate messages, from two different countries, telling me that someone from my country, with the same surname as me had passed away overseas, and suggesting that I may be able to claim umpteen million euros or dollars by pretending to be their relative. One of them I reported to Facebook, but I decided to have some fun with the other guy, and actually respond to his message. My reply below:

I would love to pose as someone else in order to dishonestly obtain money. Do I need to organise a fake passport? Fake drivers licence? Lineage documents? A deceptive bank account? How far down the rabbit hole do we go?

How many laws shall we break? How much will it cost for me to organise all of these lies and fake documents?

I am sure that you checked my online profile before approaching me, to be sure that I was the type of person who would deceptively do deceitful things, tell lies or become dishonest for personal gain. I’m sure that you will apply the same diligent research and rigorous testing procedure to all aspects of this situation, so I am quite confident of what your outcome will be.

Shall I also research you as well, to ensure that you are legitimate? If we are going to start out our business agreement by deceiving others, how will each of us know when the other is telling the truth? Will we have special signs or codes?

Once you have researched me and I have investigated you, what shall we do next to start the procedure? I look forward to your response; please tell me if it is encoded or dishonest when you reply.
love JB

About 24hourwealthcoach

Jeremy Britton is a left-brained wealth coach and business coach who is occasionally in his right mind. He balances life and work, has a couple of diplomas, has written a few books and is Australia's leading Binary Sexologist. Find him on the beach, on Facebook or www.24hourwealthcoach.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

